The current members of The Ulster Society Board of Trustees are:

Rev  J.C. Irvine * – Chair
Mrs D. Byrne  *
Mr J. Carberry
Very Rev P. Devlin *
Mrs J. Dixon
Dr M. DuFeu
Mr E. Hassan
Mr P. Johnston
Rev G. Jordan
Mr J. Leckey
Mr T. Michael  *
Mr D. Rodgers
Mr A. Walbridge

* indicates that the member is also a Governor of Jordanstown School